Improve Your Trading
with Forex4you Webinars

Forex4you Webinars

Do you need that extra guidance in trading Forex? Forex4you now offers you the opportunity to learn from a professional trader that has been trading in the Forex market for over 10 years. We have created and organized these webinars specially for you to improve your trading.

About the Educator

The trainer, Yury Safronau, has a PhD in Finance and is giving lectures at the university in Belarus. He will be now taking time to teach you the basics of Forex and also work with you on the live price to analyze the Forex pairs real-time.

Educational VS. Live Market Analysis Webinars

There are two types of webinars which you can join. The first is an educational webinar, here the professor will teach you the Forex concepts from A-to-Z, whilst giving practical examples. Depending which webinar you join, the professor will teach you the basics of Forex trading, risk management and more.

When it comes to live market analysis, this presents a unique opportunity for you to see how a professional trader prepares his Forex trades in real-time. You will see how:

Professor analyse the Forex market

Fundamentals and how to read the price charts

Dont miss the oportunity to also ask the proffessor the technical questions that you may have about Forex trading.

07

March

Basics of Forex trading

In English - 21:00 MYT, 18:30 IST . In Thai and Vietnamese - 20:00 ICT

Join the webinars and become certified!

When it comes to live market analysis, this presents a unique opportunity for you to see how a professional trader prepares his Forex trades in real-time. You will see how the professor analyze the Forex market, the fundamentals and read the price charts. Don’t miss this opportunity to also ask the professor the technical questions that you may have about Forex trading.

site call
live chat